People Love Us On Google!

If you want to show us some love, you can leave a review, too!

5.0 140 reviews

  • Avatar Robert M. Reynolds ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    When the guys arrived they were polite and industrious! The foreman was professional and thorough. This job was particularly FILTHY! An old shed that was basically abandoned for 20 years. Had to get it off the property for home sale. Full of junk, bugs, vines and termites. It was literally falling down. They got it down safely and professionally. I'm very grateful for their service at a very reasonable … More cost. Clean up was great.
  • Avatar Melanie Knapp ★★★★★ a month ago
    I needed to rent a 15-20yd roll off dumpster to load up the piles of storm surge debris that was left in our yard after T.S. Eta. I did some research on line and it looked like AAA might have what I needed. And I couldn't have been any more pleased.It only took me one call, and I got an answer from a live person! Marlon was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. After assessing my situation he … More recommended an 18yd model. It was delivered when promised. Far from being a neighborhood eyesore, if was in very good condition, and sported a fresh coat of sunny orange paint.I was allotted ample rental time for my project (one week plus an extra weekend), and a very reasonable price. When that container was rolled onto the truck it full, and so was my heart! I was one very very satisfied customer!!!
  • Avatar Debbie Vince ★★★★★ a week ago
    Great company to do business with! When I was in a bind due to an unforeseen issue and needed some work to be complete at the last minute, without hesitation they came to my rescue and got it taken care of that same day. If you are looking for a company who’s staff are consummate professionals, courteous and that will go the extra mile for their customers; you found the right one with them. I highly … More recommend.
  • Avatar David Covington ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I recently became aware of AAA Service Company for the first time when my Madeira Beach duplex was damaged beyond repair by Tropical Storm Eta. After witnessing another job they were completing, I hired them. In the proposal they provided a detail scope of work so I would know what to expect. My project was completed very efficiently and the resultant lot was graded nicely. I am so impressed by the … More professional manner AAA Service Co. completed the job. I give them an A+ for their work.
  • Avatar Lauren ★★★★★ a month ago
    Marlon and his team were awesome. We had a block and concrete structure with arches connected to the front of our house that we had removed by AAA Service Company. Marlon explained everything in detail about the job to make sure we were on the same page, and was able to fit us into the schedule quickly once we accepted the proposal. His team was super friendly, fast, and CLEAN! They brought protective … More coverings for our home and sidewalk, and left the yard cleaner than they found it after knocking out all the stucco, wood, block, and concrete. Would highly recommend to anyone. - Lauren Herman
  • Avatar Walter Walker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am a contractor that has recently relocated from Michigan to Florida. One of my first projects was the demolition of a home in Dunedin, Florida. During the Procurement phase of the project, looking for a demolition contractor, AAA Services was the first and most thorough contractor to bid the project.Not only was their price the lowest, but the owner’s (Marlon) attention to detail and completeness … More of bid was of a quality much higher than the other competitors. Even before we awarded the project to AAA, Marlon was most helpful in introducing me to the Florida Construction Market and helping me wade through the local and County Building Requirements.After we awarded Marlon the project, his service, help and advice did not stop. His attention to detail was exemplary. He performed all services as contracted and left the project site in a clean professional manner.After the contract was completed, he has still assisted me with any help he can provide.I would highly recommend AAA Services and Marlon to anyone looking for a competitive price, great workmanship, and a firm that offers to help at every opportunity.Five Stars out of Five Stars
  • Avatar Jennifer Brightman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My husband and I found mold! We were nervous and in need of help. AAA was very professional walked us through our options and came with a Good plan. They did everything they said they would and good communication throughout which I think is hard to find sometimes. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Danny Creamer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Marlon and the rest of the guys at AAA Service Company did an excellent job demolishing and removing an existing house for me so that I could build a new house in its place. They had the entire structure down and gone the first day and removed the foundations and trees the next day. They left the site clean and ready for the new house. Their work was professional and of the highest quality. I highly … More recommend them and am pleased to have worked with them.
  • Avatar William Kochenour ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Marlon and AAA Service Company can handle all of your demolition jobs from small to large. I have worked with Marlon and AAA for over 3 years on wide variety of projects. His team did an excellent job on the 40,000 SF interior and partial exterior demolition. This project involved removing 2 extremely heavy vault doors from the former bank building to cutting through concrete slabs and beams and … More stucco removal. AAA has also done small jobs including a Mansard Roof Removal from a warehouse. You will not be disappointed in the quality, competitively priced, safe work environment that meets your schedule.
  • Avatar Debbie McDonald ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Marion and the entire team of AAA Service were terrific. I had my in-ground concrete pool removed along with the concrete walkway and patio. Both Marion and Steve (project manager) explained the process and what to expect. They came on time, did the job in 2 days (took out a bit more concrete at my request), returned the morning of the 3rd day to make sure all was cleaned up to my satisfaction. I truly … More appreciate the professionalism from all involved, including my communications with Jaime. I definitely recommend AAA Service Company for your demolition needs. Thanks y'all!
  • Avatar Ivan Wolfson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent experience throughout the entire process. I hired AAA to remove a 10-Unit apartment building. They were very professional, responsive and efficient. Jaimie was very knowledgeable, reliable and a wonderful resource with whom to work. I have the highest regard for this company and the excellent service they have provided. This will be the first company I contact for future demolition service … More needs.
  • Avatar Norman Cannella, Sr. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had a carport/garage which was used as a storage shed. It sat on a slab and had an asphalt drive. We employed AAA to demolish the structure and take up the drive and slab. During the demolition, it was discovered there was a slab on slab situation. We reached a satisfactory increase in price.The work was completed timely and courteously. Would hire AAA again and certainly recommend them.
  • Avatar Chad Cabrera ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    AAA Service is a great company to work with. They are professional, extremely responsive, and they always complete the job on time. I’ve worked with AAA on several five star occupied hotel and restaurant projects with complicated logistical requirements. They have delivered and exceeded expectations on every project. I look forward to working with AAA Services in the future.
  • Avatar Bradley Beyer ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent all around, prompt response, great to work with on determining cost of the job and flexibility based on budget! Work was done quickly and clean-up was excellent. Residential demolition of a Hurricane Irma damaged wooden back porch that was about to collapse.
  • Avatar Alyssa Hyman ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Marlon and team were phenomenal. I chose AAA Service Company for my kitchen demo and will continue to use them on future projects. Marlon was extremely informative and took the time to explain the process in detail—what to expect before, during, and after.I advised I have a very anxious dog that couldn’t be locked in a cage/room during the work. Marlon researched and found three available dog sitters … More for me to choose from. He scheduled all meet-and-greets on my behalf and I found the perfect fit to accompany my fur baby during the demo work.The crew arrived on time, prepped the space, completed the work, and cleaned everything with such a sense of urgency. Keith took the initiative to educate me on my current project and provided recommendations/insight for future plans.Afterwards, Marlon called to follow up and confirm their work exceeded my expectations. His consistent communication and follow-through was impressive. He accommodated my short time window for completion AND rescheduled my service for the next available day since my closing date was pushed back.I’m truly blown away by everyone’s level of professionalism, communication, flexibility, and care for the customer in this organization. I will be referring AAA Service Company to everyone I know.
  • Avatar Gabriel Dalrymple ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I work as Superintendent for J. Kokolakis Contracting. I have used AAA for demo on large scale multi million dollar construction projects, and in my own home. I have been very pleased with their work on every level, form scheduling to completion they are professional and enjoyable to work with.
  • Avatar Pat Godcharles ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This is a great company to work with that provides excellent service at competitive prices. Superior customer service from start to finish. Ask for Marlon.
  • Avatar Imperium Advantage ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    While searching for demolition companies, AAA was the only one to pick up the phone. They were very reasonable and came out for our demo project the next day. We enjoyed dealing with a true professional demolition contractor.
  • Avatar LDI Clearwater ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Marlon and the whole team of AAA Demo are amazing! They came in cleaned up and cleared out my back yard in a matter of hours! They have great customer service, affordable pricing and are the best at what they do! I would definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar David Marino ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the fourth time I have used AAA service company over the last 3 years and if constancy breeds confidence my level of confidence and appreciation is a 10 out of 10!Marlon, Austin and the crews communication was outstanding. Their professionalism and the efficiency of how they work a job site is second to none. The details that most construction companies of this nature miss is what sets AAA … More Service Company apart from others. For example, at the end of each day they leave a job site as clean or cleaner then the way they found it. I just want to say thank you, to Marlon, Austin and the crew for their great work and professionalism.This is what I received every time over 3 years:- Great scheduling communication- Fast timely service- Courteous employee’s- Skilled contractors
  • Avatar Matt Bradley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had to clear out a good amount soil and grass for a deck I am building in my backyard and used AAA to clear out some sections and areas. Very professional in all aspects (scheduling and correspondence also). Would highly recommend and would/will use again - Matt
  • Avatar P K ★★★★★ a year ago
    The whole crew was great. Really fast. They demolished a whole building for me on Clearwater beach. Super easy to deal with and friendly. Would highly recommend for any demolition needs.
  • Avatar Dana Ives ★★★★★ a year ago
    Though our pool removal was a relatively small job for them, AAA treated us like we mattered. There was great communication from them during every step of the project, especially while waiting on the city to approve the permit. Every employee that worked on our project was knowledgable and very professional. We would use them again in a heart beat. We highly recommend AAA!!!!- Dana & Shay I.
  • Avatar amanda france ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Steak Agers ★★★★★ 11 months ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Kevin Renner ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Hired to remove 3 small storage buildings. Great company to work with, quick response, and great customer service! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Chuck Burbank ★★★★★ 11 months ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Bobby Weddle ★★★★★ 11 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Bert Warner ★★★★★ a year ago
    AAA Service performed a demo of metal tanks that was of a time sensitive nature. They not only completed demo ahead of schedule and the crew was responsive and very professional.Great jobDesoto County Utilities
  • Avatar gabriel pfeifer ★★★★★ a year ago
    We loved using AAA for our house demolition needs. Thank you guys, fabulous job!
  • Avatar Chris Sarnago ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar eldon Stills ★★★★★ 10 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Florida Cattle Company ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Quality, Value
  • Avatar Matt Jamison ★★★★★ a year ago
    AAA Service Company is the only company I use for all of my demolition. Always on the job when promised and professional, also very understanding and considerate of the surrounding homeowners. I would recommend Marlon highly for any project!
  • Avatar George ★★★★★ a year ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Elias Leousis ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Luigi Novembre ★★★★★ a year ago
    AAA Service completed the demo/site work for our project in Clearwater Beach, FL. Marlon was a pleasure to work with. He kept to his timeline even though we didn't initially think it would be possible to finish the work in such short time and he was quick to respond to any of our concerns. We had an emergency issue on the site and what impressed us the most about AAA Service is that they acted … More quickly to resolve the situation. I would have no hesitation in referring this company to others.
  • Avatar Adam Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marlon and his crew came amd demo a pool back filled and compacted it in one just to the specs of plans highly recommend Marlon and his crew to demo anything great job!!!!!
  • Avatar Gabriel Pfeifer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Steven Symanski ★★★★★ a year ago
    They did work for us (Dixie Trailer's) and they did a fast excellent job, and definitely would recommend and use again
  • Avatar Matthew Wirsing ★★★★★ 11 months ago
     Responsiveness
  • Avatar Steve Pierce ★★★★★ 9 months ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Casey Bedoun ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marlon and his team where very professional and courteous finished my job in a timely and costly manner.If you want the best demolition team call AAA
  • Avatar Laurie Baker ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Needed 1200 square feet of 20x20 porcelain tile removed. These guys delivered, best price, communication and service. They are a great group of guys who worked together and in less than 4 hours done. Very professional, polite and thorough, highly recommend!
  • Avatar Stephen Kennedy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I needed some poured concrete removed and hauled away in my garage from a previous project done by the previous owner. AAA Service Company showed up on time, were very professional, efficient and did a great job. Cleaned up the area after the job too! I would recommend them to all.
  • Avatar Devon Pierce ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very quick, efficient, and easy to reach. We would recommend to our friends.
  • Avatar garth iorg ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marlon and the boys did an outstanding job. Not only did they do things that were left by others their clean-up made the property look good and ready to go into the next phase of our construction.Highly recommend AAA Service Company...
  • Avatar John Brinkerhoff ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I hired AAA to Demo our master bedroom and 2 bathrooms. We actually needed a support beam removed and therefore the job required an engineer but they took care of everything and even finished the job in under 3 days. I highly recommend this outfit for any residential remodeling project.
  • Avatar tanya harrington ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    AAA Service has recently completed two separate demo projects for us. The first was to remove composite decking and overhang and a second floor deck/roof. The second was to remove our pool and pool deck. Marlon and his crew really took great care of us. These jobs were not small jobs. They were doing this demo while we were occupying the house and dealing with pieces that were connected to our … More house. The crew was amazing. They were very professional, friendly, and worked very hard. We were so impressed with this company and their work. They treated my home as if it were theirs. Very Courteous! Thank you so much for being such a great company to work with. I would recommend AAA for excellent service anytime.
  • Avatar mirella james ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired Marlon with AAA Services to do a partial demolished of our house. He handled the project - from permitting through completion- on schedule and on budget. He was present at the job site and what we feared might be a complicated project went very smoothly. Marlon went out of the way to make sure the house was secured and that our inconvenience was kept to a minimum. I would highly recommend … More him to anyone seeking a competent, professional contractor.
  • Avatar joanne adams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    AAA Service Company performed an excellent and professional job for me on the complete demolition of an 80’ long driveway and huge 2 story house that was filled with 40 years worth of the previous owner’s unwanted items. It was very close to 2 other homes, and the Cat operator impressively and skillfully maneuvered the machine to make sure the debris didn’t fall towards either house. All the … More wood, metals, and concrete were separated and removed truckload by truckload. The trees and plants that I wanted preserved were protected throughout the process. They also moved some huge landscape rocks that needed to be relocated on the lot. There was an unexpected 3’ deep space under the whole house that required fill dirt and the company came up with a solution to provide what was needed to fill the space to make the lot level. All the neighbors have mentioned that they are equally impressed at the great job as they watched various stages. I will definitely recommend AAA to anyone who needs their services! It was a huge undertaking that turned out to be a great experience. Thank you Ryan, Teddy, Marc, and Jamie!
  • Avatar Alex Nappi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Showed up on short notice, got a big floor removal job done in only 1.5 days. Ryan was great, frequently walked through the project with me making sure everything was up to my standards. Would definitely use again in the future
  • Avatar Ed Smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I hired AAA to take out the tile in my bathroom and laundry room and also pull up the glued down wood floor in my kitchen. From start to finish this company is extremely professional. I gave them the information over the phone with room dimensions and photos and they emailed me a proposal within minutes. They showed up on time and were done in less than 3 hours. The two tiled area had to be done by … More hand which they jack hammered out. The wood floor was taken up my some riding scraper machine. The finished product was a completely smooth concrete area which required no prepping for my wood floor installers. They clean up all the areas and hauled away the debris. I highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar U.S. Pools ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired AAA Services to demo a pool and deck for one of our homeowners and they came in and got everything done on schedule and did a fantastic job. We’ll definitely be using them in the future.
  • Avatar Elizabeth Kelly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hired them for a concrete pad & patio removal. There was some small hiccups, but Marlon was on top of things to make sure I was happy with the job. Competitive pricing, quick responses, on time, and excellent customer service. If all companies cared about people the way these guys do, home projects would be so much less stressful.
  • Avatar Julie Holli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys were GREAT! The crew was professional and showed up on time, and most importantly made sure that the job was done exactly the way we wanted and needed it. They took and old uneven concrete slab with 3 layers of old tile and prepared it for long length rectified wood look tiles throughout an entire main floor consisting of over of 2500 sq. ft. of living space. This alone took great skill … More and impressed us tremendously. Ryan was our project manager and was a complete dream to work with keeping us updated throughout the entire process. I could not have picked a better company to do this project. They did an excellent job, their price was great and I totally recommend them!
  • Avatar Olga Vastopoulos ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would rate this company 6 stars if I would be able to! Job well and professionally done and on time! Thanks AAA!
  • Avatar John Porrello ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First I hired AAA service to remove my cool deck from around my swimming pool so we could install pavers . They did such a greatjob not only taking up the old cool deck put cleaned up entire jobleaving it ready for pavers.I decided to hire them a second time to remove about 1800 sq ftof floor tile inside my house not only did they take up all tile butremoved all thin set and anyplace that was hard … More to remove theyground the floor with a grinder that had a vacuums bag.My tile setter said everything looked good and ready for tile.what a great company, did everything they said they wouldand did it in the time they said .I would definitely hire them again
  • Avatar tal s ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They did a great job for me! I hired them to demo my condo for a remodel. From the very beginning to the finish they were friendly and responsive to my needs. I highly recommend them!! I am very pleased with their service!
  • Avatar Kirsten Dalrymple ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    AAA Service Company did a great job with our floor removal. They even cleaned up after the job. Thank you!
  • Avatar Ariel Breen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The team was GREAT. Came out very soon. Did a great job and were so nice to work with!! Terrific company!
  • Avatar Jay ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Showed up on time and finished job faster than expected! Great service! Will use again!
  • Avatar Tammy VanPatten ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you for job well done! Veey professional from beginning to end.
  • Avatar Cynthia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Job well done as I expected.
  • Avatar ALLIED Wrecking, LLC Demolition Contractor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    AAA IS A GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITHDEPENDABLE, TRUSTWORTHY
  • Avatar Chris Farrar ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent service! I used AAA service company for a tile removal and I am very pleased. Their team exceeded my expectations and worked in a timely manner. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family and look forward to using them for any future jobs I need done. Thank You
  • Avatar Joseph Robbins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Their professionalism and quality of work was second to none. I needed hardwood floors removed within a week and they where able to accomplish this within that short timeframe without issue and the prices where very reasonable. No complaints at all and I will be recommending them to anyone who requires similar services without reservation.
  • Avatar Jinky A ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Used AAA Service Company for demolition of existing kitchen and tile flooring. Reasonable quote, prompt service and courteous crew. They clean up really well and leave the area ready for new construction. I will highly recommend their service and will use them again for future needs.
  • Avatar Mallory Blessing ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We have used these guys for the past couple of years to remove tile and other types of flooring. They were extremely organized, showed up on time and were careful on the job site. Their prices are very competitive and our company has not had any call backs or issues whatsoever.
  • Avatar Highpoint Services ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    When I had a water heater leak into a closet, I contacted AAA service. Marilyn came out right away and assessed the situation. He immediately set up dryers & dehumidifiers. His staff was very neat when coming in and out of my house. They always returned on time when they said they would.
  • Avatar Luis Nova ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I wrote an ad on Craigslist for some yard cleanup involving a bobcat. AAA responded to the ad and came out to the job site with proper equipment right on time as promised and completed the job in a prompt, timely manner. Marlon and Joe were professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you. -Luis
  • Avatar Office Manager Joe Volpe Floors ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We have used, and will continue to use AAA for our flooring removal needs. The crews are always courteous and thorough with their work. AAA gives us prompt and efficient service when we need it. Glad to have found a company with the capability to accommodate our needs as a small local business.
  • Avatar Gary Clark ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am a local remodeling contractor that recently hired AAA Service Company to remove a tile floor in one of my remodeling projects. I can not say enough about the quality of service from start to finish. Every aspect of the removal was impeccable. The start date, the cleanliness, the production of the crew, and best of all the communication.The remodeling industry can be tough at times. Using companies … More like AAA Service company to assist in a home improvement project you will be on the road to a pleasant success.Thank You Marlon and the guys for a great job.
  • Avatar DT ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Marlon and his team saved us! My wife and I had arranged to have some renovations on our kitchen and I tried to remove the floors myself which turned out to be much more difficult than I had planned. We had a deadline to have the floors out in less than a week! We called Marlon's team and our floors were out in just a few days! They were efficient and very trust worthy as well. We left them … More with the key and didn't even live in the same state at the time. Even got picture updates! Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.
  • Avatar Kevin Parks ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We used AAA Service to remove large mirrors, drywall/framing demo, and to pull out tile/grind mortar in our new home. Marlon was out to quote and start the work the same day. They worked hard and did a great job. We highly recommend them for any demo work!
  • Avatar adam weintraub ★★★★★ a year ago
     Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar George Pallas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome work thanks guys
  • Avatar Loretta Williford ★★★★ 6 years ago
    I would like to take a few minutes to let you know how pleased we were with the total pull up of the wood floors at the Girardin house.You started when you said you would and completion of the job was done in a timely manner.Your crew did a great job and worked in a professional manner.My hat goes off to you and your crew!SincerelyWilliford Flooring Co., Inc.
  • Avatar Mehran Alidaei ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I used AAA Service Company to remove about 2900 sq ft of tiles and hardwood. When I contacted them, they were very professional and curious. They (Ryan) came over to give me an estimate which was very reasonable (and I shopped around prior to calling them). The job took about 2 days and when finished, I was very pleased with the outcome. My tile installer was also very happy that he didnt have to do … More much to prep the floor. I will definitely use them again and recommend them over and over again. Truly very happy with them.
  • Avatar Patricia Huff ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    It was an absolute pleasure doing business with AAA Service Company Clearwater. I gave them little notice and they arrived on time and ready to get the job done. Definitely one of the hardest working group of guys I've seen in a long time.I had them remove hardwood flooring in 2 bedrooms of my home, and they hauled away 1/2 garage full of things including built in cabinets. They were honest and … More professional guys. I'd most certainly recommend them to anybody that needed this type of service.A+ work in my opinion.
  • Avatar Tom Faser ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had the pleasant opportunity to hired AAA to perform work for me recently removing apprx 1100' of ceramic floor tile in a condo we just purchased in Venice. In addition to the floor removal, I had them also remove a shower, bath walls & tiles and do some kitchen demo (partial walls and a Florida dome ceiling). Being from Missouri, I did my due diligence and checked out their references … More to my satisfaction before hiring them. Not only were they punctual and polite, they did a great job for me. Their bid included all work performed and debris removed for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend them if you need this type of service. Thanks again Marlon, Ryan and Daniel. Tom from STL
  • Avatar Brooks Ann Holstein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They are the best!!!
  • Avatar Jamie Vanpatten ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Brandon Otto ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Edward Stroop ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Rosemarie Berisha ☆☆☆☆ 11 months ago
     Value
  • Avatar Brandon Deabreu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Apostolis Katsourinis ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar FMLhitmark ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Ryan thompson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Germaine Morrissette ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Dylan Jaeck ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Highly recommend!
  • Avatar deb guzz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fast, and very helpful..got me up and running in no time!!
  • Avatar Kristine Poole ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I would like to think AAA Demolition For cleaning a burned down trailer on a property for me this past week , Jamie was very helpful , knowledgeable and always very responsive. They cleared the lot in a day , the property looks great thank you for the great work
  • Avatar Javier Vila Moran ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I contracted the dumpster rental service twice. Great service, fast, reliable and very friendly personnel. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Maryann Spearman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Rhett Hammil ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Used AAA on many construction projects to demo various items.
  • Avatar John Griffin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We called AAA Services to remove a raised section of our living area and had the job done in just over a day. Lots of heavy equipment and noise but that was to be expected. They removed everything and left the house very clean. They come highly recommended from our house.
  • Avatar Tom Gibson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Work was timely and efficient, will use again!
  • Avatar Travis Reeder ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Craig ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar M P ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Marlon is a detail oriented professional. Delivers as promised.
  • Avatar AAA Service Company ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ask about how to win a summer trip to Hawaii! Email [email protected]
  • Avatar Kelly Koeppel ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Removed a conference room wall in our commercial building. Fast response time, and good work. They cleaned all the dust and debris out as well. I called them on a Monday, the wall was out and cleaned up by that Friday. Also was the best price I could find.
  • Avatar mark compton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    These guys tore down my old garage to make way for a new addition to my house. They did a good job made sure I was happy with the work before completion. I’ve recommended them to friends of mine since.
  • Avatar Sunshine Lake Estates MHC LLC ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We here at Sunshine Lake Estates were not disappointed in the services we received. Very professional and great quality.
  • Avatar justin beamon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Purchased some pallet racks staff was helpful racks were in great condition look forward to doing business with again A+++
  • Avatar Lyman Quackenbush ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had these guys do a residential demo for me. We went from a house to a clear lot in less than a week. I can't remember the exact number of days. Marlon even got a video for me since I couldn't be there to watch the action.
  • Avatar Kristin LaChapelle ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very professional and did good work and cleaned up daily and showed up on time and when they said they would I highly recommend them for your demolition work.
  • Avatar Darek O ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    no surprises, great job , like always !
  • Avatar Rosanne Robinson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonderful company! We had a large greenhouse taken down. They did it quickly and professionally. Great communication with Jamie in the office. Would definitely use again.
  • Avatar Jeff Buckner ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Worked with this company for five years very professional, l would recommend them for any job within their Broad capabilities
  • Avatar Jason Bias ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am a General Contractor and have used AAA Service Company on multiple occasions. I highly recommend that you contact them for your project! They offer competitive pricing and go the extra mile to make sure that you are happy with their work! Communication and follow through are on point! I'll definitely be calling them for my next project!
  • Avatar Robert Grow ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I couldn't be happier with the work performed. AAA was truly professional! The job was done in a timely manner and with highest regards to the owners personal property.Highly recommended!!Thanks Again,Rob
  • Avatar Joseph Kokolakis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    From their timely proposal, with a clearly defined scope of work, through permitting, to safe execution, the entire team at AAA was wonderful to work with. They were professional and took care of everything necessary to demolish an 11,000sf vacant restaurant in New Port Richey. Marlon and his team coordinated the abatement of asbestos that was identified in the survey, as well as pumping out the … More abandoned grease traps. In the end, the site was cleared, rough graded and covered with mulch.Thank you to everyone at AAA for a great experience!
  • Avatar david Cobb ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Their crew are friendly and courteous with myself and the neighbors. I was surprised how fast they took the house down and hauled it away. I would recommend AAA Services to anybody wanting any kind of demolition done. Jamie in their office helped me with all the neccessary requirements needed to demolish a house she was excellent.Jon Cobb
  • Avatar Chad Uslan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    AAA Services provided excellent service from start to finish with great communication and professionalism! Strongly recommend! Thank you Jamie, Dean, and Marlon!
  • Avatar Kenneth Denny ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This Company is the go to company for me. They handle all my Demo and dumpster needs. They are very responsive and extremely helpful. I have used them on several projects and have only positive things to say about them. I personally won’t use any other company.
  • Avatar Rick Lind ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best service department I have ever been too. Everyone was very professional and knew exactly what had to be done and how to fix it. Will never go any place else again to have any auto work done.
  • Avatar Jillian Bandes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great company. In addition to being responsive and professional, they've done a lot of good work for the community. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jessica Fitchett ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    While looking for someone to complete a pool removal. This whole group have been amazing. They were understanding when it came financials for project and our work schedule. Everyone was has been very responsive and on point in our eyes. They were the only onces who responsed to our quote and was able to come out the same say becuase they actually had someone close by our resident.Jessica Fitchett … More and Edwin Franco
  • Avatar Debra Ryder ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The few times I've needed service, it has been quick and professional. Love my AAA!
  • Avatar Don Fox ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    AAA service provided fast and reliable service. As a small company, AAA allowed me to tackle larger projects effortlessly.
  • Avatar Glen Anderson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have worked with aaa for over 10 years..McDonalds.and other projects..The company is number 1..keep up the great work..
  • Avatar Robert Ham ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Marlon was great. Good communication and stellar job on the demo. Thanks again AAA Service Company
  • Avatar JohnPapageorge ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    By far the best experience from all companies providing estimates.The job also went very well.
  • Avatar Drew Burkhead ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We use for construction demolition service. Professional and capable for small or large projects. On point.
  • Avatar Russell Nunno ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very friendly service recommended to many of my own clients and always happy with results.
  • Avatar Faith Elliott ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Full demo of kitchen and flooring. Process went quick and easy.
  • Avatar judy olson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent company. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Stan Olsen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Just great all-around
  • Avatar Ryan Thompson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great family-run company to work for...appreciate the 8 years I was with them. Thank you Marlon.
  • Avatar Deb Martin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They did a great demo of my old kitchen. They were professional, the price was very reasonable and they cleaned up every bit of debris. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jason McGuffey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jason McGuffeyThe folks at AAA Service Company did an outstanding job on a very complex project. There were several unforeseen conditions, but they rolled with the punches and got it done. It was not easy but they performed without any complaints. Great job AAA Service Company!
  • Avatar Michelle M. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dean is great! Very responsive. The team of guys are very clean, fast and respectful of my client's homes. I highly recommend them! They have done several projects for me and I have several more lined up for them coming up. No reason to look elsewhere.
  • Avatar Dan o'Brien ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Corey Hoffman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Edna Viteri ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Asha Bansal ★★★★★ 4 months ago

AAA Service Company